Media Contacts

NFIB Media Center Contacts

Media Contacts

National Media Office: 202-314-2005

Adam Temple
Vice President, Public Affairs
Adam.Temple@NFIB.org

Suzanne Stoltenberg
Senior Media Manager
717-232-8582
Suzanne.Stoltenberg@nfib.org

Todd Pack
Senior Media Manager, South
615-872-5897
Todd.Pack@nfib.org

Tony Malandra
Senior Media Manager, West
415-742-5971
Tony.Malandra@nfib.org

Emily Carlson
Senior Media Manager, Midwest
415-742-5971
Emily.Carlson@nfib.org

Andy Patterson
Ohio Communications Director
614-340-3807
Andy.Patterson@nfib.org


© 2001 - 2020 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy