Contact NFIB in Ohio

Date: April 06, 2009 Last Edit: January 29, 2016

Need to contact us in Ohio?

Roger Geiger
Vice President & Executive Director in Ohio

Roger R. Geiger is a vice president and Ohio executive director for NFIB, managing the public policy, political, member activism and communication programs throughout the state. He also represents NFIB with national policy organizations. Geiger first joined NFIB in 1989 and has held a variety of leadership positions during his tenure. In recognition of his efforts to build the influence and clout of NFIB in Ohio, he has been consistently ranked in Smart Business Magazine’s “Power 100 Most Influential Leaders” in Columbus. He is regularly quoted in the media on issues of importance to small business. In addition, he has been appointed to several state boards and commissions.

Prior to joining NFIB, Geiger served as manager of governmental affairs for Browning-Ferris Industries of Ohio. He also served as a legislative assistant in the Ohio House of Representatives. A native of Marion, Ohio, he completed his undergraduate studies at the Franciscan University of Steubenville and has a master’s degree in Public Administration from The Ohio State University.

10 West Broad Street
Suite 2450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-221-4107
Roger.Geiger@NFIB.org

Additional NFIB Contacts

Andy Patterson
Communications Director
Andy.Patterson@NFIB.org

Chris Ferruso
Legislative Director
Chris.Ferruso@NFIB.org

Cameron Garczyk
Member Benefits Program Manager
Cameron.Garczyk@NFIB.org

Anthony Lagunzad
Grassroots Manager
Anthony.Lagunzad@NFIB.org

Dominic Ciano
Member Services Coordinator
Dominic.Ciano@NFIB.org

Wanda Holycross
Executive Assistant
Wanda.Holycross@NFIB.org

Related Content: Contact NFIB In | Ohio

Subscribe For Free News And Tips

Enter your email to get FREE small business insights. Learn more

Get to know NFIB

NFIB is a member-driven organization advocating on behalf of small and independent businesses nationwide.

Learn More

Or call us today
1-800-634-2669

© 2001 - 2022 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy